Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation

How to Contact Us

    Please address written correspondence to:

    The Jewish Chronicle,
    28 St. Albans Lane,
    London,
    NW11 7QE

    HELP
    General enquiries: +44 (0) 20 7415 1500

    Customer services / Subscriptionscustomerservices@thejc.com or +44 (0) 20 7415 1570

    ADVERTISING & ANNOUNCEMENTS
    Advertising: advertising@thejc.com or +44 (0) 20 7415 1555
    Social & Personal and Classified: Place your announcement online here or +44 (0) 20 7415 1515
    Production: adproduction@thejc.com 

    MARKETING
    Marketing: marketing@thejc.com or +44 (0) 20 7415 1540

    EDITORIAL
    Letters to the Editor: letters@thejc.com
    Editorial: editorial@thejc.com or +44 (0) 20 7415 1639
    Corrections or complaints: See How to Complain

    ACCESSIBILITY
    An audio version of the JC is available online Jewish Care Interact