Season 2008/09 Format Unveiled


Fifty seven teams have entered the JC MSFL for season 2008/09.

Golders Green, relegated from Division One last season, have withdrawn from the league.

Premier Division

Bafana Bafana
Chigwell Athletic A
Faithfold A
Glenthorne United A
Hendon United A
London Maccabi Lions A
London Maccabi Lions B
Montana Boca United A
North West Neasden A Redbridge Jewish Care A

Division One

Brady Maccabi
Brixton Old Boys Camden Park
Chigwell Athletic B
Faithfold B Hendon United B
North London Raiders A
North West Neasden B
Oakwood EDRS A
South Manx A

Division Two

FC Heath
London Maccabi Lions C North London Raiders B
North West Neasden C Rapid Banta
Red Sea
Southgate Harmen A
Southgate Harmen B
Temple Fortune

Division Three

AC Cricklewood
Catford & Bromley Maccabi
Chigwell Athletic C
Faithfold C FC Team A
FC Team B
Holy Mount Zion Redbridge Jewish Care B
Zig Zag

Division Four

Dynamo Hendon
Hendon Hawks Hendon United C
Montana Boca United B
Pure Orange Function Band
Real Life
South Manx B

Division Five

East London Knights
FC Marylebone
Glenthorne United B
Hendon United D
Kenton Maccabi
Pinner JFC
Woodford Wanderers

Share via

Want more from the JC?

To continue reading, we just need a few details...

Want more from
the JC?

To continue reading, we just
need a few details...

Get the best news and views from across the Jewish world Get subscriber-only offers from our partners Subscribe to get access to our e-paper and archive