Jewish speed dating events in the UK

PUBLIC PROFILE

The Speed Dating

The Speed Dating

Registered: 3 February 2011
Location: Central London
Our evenings are hosted in Top venues in and around London and in Manchester. the evening isnt just about finding your dream partner but also about meeting new people and making new friends, you never know who knows who!

FIND OTHER USERS

POSTS BY THE SPEED DATING

Jewish Speed Dating ages 45-60 at The 3 Hammers, MARCH 29

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 29 March
7:00pm - 9:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 42-57 at The 3 Hammers, JAN 25

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 25 January
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 20-28 at Shaka Zulu, Camden MARCH 26

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Thursday 26 March
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 26-36 at Shaka Zulu, Camden MARCH 22

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 22 March
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 25-35 at Shaka Zulu, Camden FEB 26

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Thursday 26 February
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 22-32 at Shaka Zulu, Camden FEB 12

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Thursday 12 February
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 28-38 at Shaka Zulu, Camden FEB 8

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 8 February
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 25-35 at Shaka Zulu, Camden JAN 29

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Thursday 29 January
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 20-29 at Shaka Zulu, Camden JAN 22

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Thursday 22 January
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 32-45 at The Gallery in West Hampstead MARCH 15

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 15 March
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 30-40 at The Gallery in West Hampstead MARCH 8

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 8 March
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 40-55 at The Gallery in West Hampstead FEB 22

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 22 February
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 32-45 at The Gallery in West Hampstead FEB 15

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 15 February
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 32-45 at The Gallery in West Hampstead JAN 18

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 18 January
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish speed dating at the Alice House Ages 28-38 JAN11

By The Speed Dating, December 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 11 January
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..