Jewish speed dating events in the UK

PUBLIC PROFILE

The Speed Dating

The Speed Dating

Registered: 3 February 2011
Location: Central London
Our evenings are hosted in Top venues in and around London and in Manchester. the evening isnt just about finding your dream partner but also about meeting new people and making new friends, you never know who knows who!

FIND OTHER USERS

POSTS BY THE SPEED DATING

Jewish speed dating at the lift 574 Ages 27-37 OCT 2

By The Speed Dating, September 29, 2014
Time:
Thursday 2 October
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish speed dating at the Alice House Ages 28-38 NOV 9

By The Speed Dating, September 29, 2014
Time:
Sunday 9 November
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 32-45 at The 3 Hammers, DEC 28

By The Speed Dating, September 29, 2014
Time:
Sunday 28 December
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 40-55 at The 3 Hammers, NOV 30

By The Speed Dating, September 29, 2014
Time:
Sunday 30 November
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 50-65 at The 3 Hammers, NOV 16

By The Speed Dating, September 29, 2014
Time:
Sunday 16 November
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 40-55 at The 3 Hammers, OCT 26

By The Speed Dating, September 29, 2014
Time:
Sunday 26 October
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 26-36 at Shaka Zulu, Camden NOV 27

By The Speed Dating, September 29, 2014
Time:
Thursday 27 November
8:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 22-30 at Shaka Zulu, Camden NOV 20

By The Speed Dating, September 29, 2014
Time:
Thursday 20 November
8:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 25-35 at Shaka Zulu, Camden OCT 30

By The Speed Dating, September 29, 2014
Time:
Thursday 30 October
8:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 22-29 at Shaka Zulu, Camden OCT 23

By The Speed Dating, September 29, 2014
Time:
Thursday 23 October
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish speed dating at the Gallery W. Hampstead Ages 32-45 SEP21

By The Speed Dating, June 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 21 September
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish speed dating at the Gallery W. Hampstead Ages 28-38 AUG10

By The Speed Dating, June 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 10 August
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish speed dating at the Alice House Ages 34-50 SEP7

By The Speed Dating, June 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 7 September
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish speed dating at the Alice House Ages 32-45 AUG 17

By The Speed Dating, June 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 17 August
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Jewish Speed Dating ages 28-38 at La Delizia, Swiss Cottage SEP14

By The Speed Dating, June 30, 2014
Time:
Sunday 14 September
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..