The London Jewish Cultural Centre

PUBLIC PROFILE

LJCC

LJCC

Registered: 27 August 2008
Location: Golders Green
The hub of Jewish cultural events & entertainment in the heart of the Jewish community. Check us out at: www.ljcc.org.uk

FIND OTHER USERS

POSTS BY LJCC

Breakfast Briefings: Sir Victor Blank

By LJCC, April 15, 2011
Time:
Wednesday 1 June
8:00am

More..

Grayson Perry, RA in Conversation with Jacky Klein

By LJCC, April 15, 2011
Time:
Thursday 26 May
8:00pm

More..

The Art of Being Brilliant in the Workplace

By LJCC, April 15, 2011
Time:
Wednesday 25 May
7:30pm - 27 July 2011, 9:00pm

More..

Thracian Princess with Ginette Ashkenazy

By LJCC, April 15, 2011
Time:
Wednesday 25 May
12:45pm

More..

Know Before You Go: Miro

By LJCC, April 15, 2011
Time:
Tuesday 24 May
10:30am

More..

Celebrate Yom Ha'atzmaut With the London Jewish Male Choir

By LJCC, April 15, 2011
Time:
Tuesday 10 May
8:00pm

More..

Sushi Making Masterclass for Adults

By LJCC, April 15, 2011
Time:
Sunday 8 May
11:00am

More..

Gefiltefest

By LJCC, April 14, 2011
Time:
Sunday 22 May
9:02am

More..

What's the Risk of Getting out of Bed?

By LJCC, April 14, 2011
Time:
Thursday 19 May
8:00pm - 9:40pm

More..

Chatter

By LJCC, April 14, 2011
Time:
Thursday 12 May
8:00pm

More..

Life as a Jew Under Two Dictatorships

By LJCC, April 14, 2011
Time:
Thursday 5 May
7:58pm - 9:37pm

More..

Concert: Tally Koren Launches New Album 72 Names

By LJCC, March 21, 2011
Time:
Sunday 27 March
7:30pm - 9:30pm

More..

Breakfast Briefing with Alistair Burt MP, Minister for the Middle East

By LJCC, March 14, 2011
Time:
Thursday 31 March
8:30am - 9:30am

More..