Israel Connect - a place for Young Professionals to connect to Israel

PUBLIC PROFILE

israelconnect

israelconnect

Registered: 13 October 2008
Israel Connect creates the opportunity for young professionals to network and strengthen their identity with Israel, through edcuational, cultural and Social events. For more information: visit www.israelconnect.co.uk contact gary@zionist.org.uk Tel 020 8343 9756

FIND OTHER USERS

POSTS BY ISRAELCONNECT

ZF ISRAEL ADVOCACY SEMINAR

By israelconnect, October 8, 2013
Time:
Sunday 27 October
10:00am - 5:30pm

More..

Israel Connect Lobby of Parliament

By israelconnect, June 2, 2013
Time:
Wednesday 5 June
6:30pm - 8:30pm

More..

Deadline for applications for ZF writing course

By israelconnect, May 31, 2013
Time:
Monday 10 June
7:00am - 11:00am

More..

YOM HA’ATZMAUT. Israel 65 Gala Concert at WEMBLEY ARENA

By israelconnect, February 15, 2013
Time:
Tuesday 16 April
6:30pm - 9:30pm

More..

Briefing with Rob Dixon - Deputy Ambassador for the British Embassy in Israel

By israelconnect, February 1, 2013
Time:
Monday 18 February
6:30pm - 8:00pm

More..

ZF Lobby at House of Commons

By israelconnect, January 8, 2013
Time:
Wednesday 23 January
11:00am - 5:00pm

More..

ZF Knowledge Seminar for Israel Advocates

By israelconnect, September 19, 2012
Time:
Sunday 28 October
10:00am - 3:00pm

More..

Israel Connect: The other side of the security wall

By israelconnect, September 12, 2012
Time:
Wednesday 17 October
7:30pm - 10:00pm

More..

Shwarma Showdown 2012

By israelconnect, September 10, 2012
Time:
Sunday 14 October
8:00pm

More..

Israeli & GB Olympians in Marathon

By israelconnect, August 2, 2012
Time:
Sunday 12 August
11:00am - 1:00pm

More..

Olympic Torch Passes Through Hendon

By israelconnect, July 2, 2012
Time:
Wednesday 25 July
1:30pm - 2:00pm

More..

Iran: To Bomb or not to Bomb?

By israelconnect, June 11, 2012
Time:
Monday 25 June
6:30pm - 8:00pm

More..

PUB CRAWL meets Zionist East End of London WALKING TOUR

By israelconnect, May 25, 2012
Time:
Sunday 1 July
4:00pm - 7:00pm

More..

Talk with Israeli Film Maker - Itamar Rose

By israelconnect, May 10, 2012
Time:
Monday 21 May
6:00pm - 8:30pm

More..

Briefing with Zeidan Atashi at the House of Commons

By israelconnect, May 10, 2012
Time:
Wednesday 16 May
6:00pm - 7:00pm

More..