Judith Spevock

Antiques Supper with special guest Paul Atterbury from the Antiques Roadshow

By Judith Spevock, April 3, 2013
Time:
Thursday 18 April
6:00pm

More..

High Tea

By Judith Spevock, April 3, 2013
Time:
Sunday 14 April
1:45pm - 4:00pm

More..

The ASICS 10K British London Run

By Judith Spevock, December 28, 2012
Time:
Sunday 14 July
9:35am - 1:00pm

More..

London Marathon for Nightingale Hammerson

By Judith Spevock, December 28, 2012
Time:
Sunday 21 April
9:00am - 2:00pm

More..

Nightingale Hammerson Bridge Supper

By Judith Spevock, November 22, 2012
Time:
Sunday 28 April
5:00pm

More..

The Nightingale Hammerson Chanukah Supper Quiz

By Judith Spevock, October 10, 2012
Time:
Sunday 9 December
6:45pm

More..

Private Film Screening of 'Quartet' for Nightingale Hammerson

By Judith Spevock, September 21, 2012
Time:
Tuesday 11 December
8:30pm

More..

YNC Pub Quiz with David Schneider - Back by popular demand!

By Judith Spevock, September 20, 2012
Time:
Sunday 21 October
7:00pm

More..

The Nightingale Super Golf Day

By Judith Spevock, April 12, 2012
Time:
Tuesday 15 May
9:15am

More..

FUNDAY SUNDAY

By Judith Spevock, April 2, 2012
Time:
Sunday 24 June
12:00pm - 5:00pm

More..

The ASICS British 10K London Run

By Judith Spevock, January 30, 2012
Time:
Sunday 8 July
9:30am

More..

The 1 Day Nightingale Bike Ride - London to Leeds Castle

By Judith Spevock, January 27, 2012
Time:
Sunday 6 May
8:30am

More..

Nightingale Winter Supper Quiz

By Judith Spevock, November 22, 2011
Time:
Sunday 11 December
6:45pm

More..

YNC Casino Night

By Judith Spevock, November 22, 2011
Time:
Sunday 22 January
7:30pm

More..