jcclondon

Movie Monday: Duck Soup

By jcclondon, February 19, 2013
Time:
Monday 18 March
7:30pm

More..

1,000 years of Jewish history, on a bike!

By jcclondon, February 19, 2013
Time:
Sunday 10 March
9:45am

More..

Style Studio

By jcclondon, February 19, 2013
Time:
Thursday 7 March
7:30pm

More..

Lifgosh: To Meet

By jcclondon, February 19, 2013
Time:
Tuesday 5 March
7:30pm - 6 March 2013, 7:30pm

More..

Little Bookniks

By jcclondon, February 12, 2013
Time:
Sunday 10 March
10:00am

More..

Popup Purim Festival

By jcclondon, February 12, 2013
Time:
Sunday 24 February
1:00pm

More..

Jewish Book Week at JCC for London

By jcclondon, February 12, 2013
Time:
Sunday 24 February
8:00pm - 3 March 2013, 2:30pm

More..

Fierce Light: When Spirit Meets Action

By jcclondon, January 31, 2013
Time:
Thursday 7 February
7:00pm

More..

Half Term Club (School years 1 – 6)

By jcclondon, January 31, 2013
Time:
Monday 18 February
10:00am - 20 February 2013, 4:00pm

More..

Better Parenting with Miriam Chachamu

By jcclondon, January 29, 2013
Time:
Monday 4 February
8:00pm

More..

Yossi

By jcclondon, January 14, 2013
Time:
Monday 21 January
7:30pm

More..

Have a Wild Tu B’Shvat

By jcclondon, December 17, 2012
Time:
Sunday 20 January
2:00pm

More..

JCC and Tzedek’s Olympic Challenge (for children)

By jcclondon, July 3, 2012
Time:
Sunday 15 July
9:30am - 4:30pm

More..

Out in the Community

By jcclondon, July 3, 2012
Time:
Thursday 19 July
7:30pm

More..

My Son the Gold Medallist

By jcclondon, June 28, 2012
Time:
Tuesday 3 July
4:20pm

More..

Buying for Baby

By jcclondon, June 6, 2012
Time:
Monday 25 June
8:00pm

More..

Paediatric First Aid

By jcclondon, June 6, 2012
Time:
Wednesday 20 June
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Parenting in the Internet Age (for parents and carers)

By jcclondon, June 6, 2012
Time:
Monday 11 June
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

Film Screening: The Law In These Parts

By jcclondon, May 23, 2012
Time:
Sunday 10 June
7:30pm

More..

Geva Alon

By jcclondon, May 23, 2012
Time:
Thursday 21 June
7:00pm

More..