JMI Org

Zingt! The Peoples Yiddish Chorus

By JMI Org, January 29, 2014
Time:
Tuesday 8 April
6:00pm - 7:30pm

More..

Zingt! The Peoples Yiddish Chorus

By JMI Org, January 29, 2014
Time:
Tuesday 18 March
7:00pm - 8:30pm

More..

Zingt! The Peoples Yiddish Chorus

By JMI Org, January 29, 2014
Time:
Tuesday 4 March
7:00pm - 8:30pm

More..

Zingt! The Peoples Yiddish Chorus

By JMI Org, January 29, 2014
Time:
Tuesday 18 February
7:00pm - 8:30pm

More..

The Joe Loss Lecture Series, Lecture No 1. Dr Abigail Wood

By JMI Org, November 11, 2013
Time:
Wednesday 20 November
7:00pm - 8:30pm

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 29, 2013
Time:
Friday 29 November
11:00am - 11:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 29, 2013
Time:
Friday 29 November
10:00am - 10:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 29, 2013
Time:
Friday 22 November
11:00am - 11:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 29, 2013
Time:
Friday 22 November
10:00am - 10:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 29, 2013
Time:
Friday 15 November
11:00am - 11:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 29, 2013
Time:
Friday 15 November
10:00am - 10:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 29, 2013
Time:
Friday 8 November
11:00am - 11:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 29, 2013
Time:
Friday 8 November
10:00am - 10:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 21, 2013
Time:
Friday 1 November
10:00am - 10:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 21, 2013
Time:
Friday 1 November
11:00am - 11:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 21, 2013
Time:
Friday 8 November
11:00am - 11:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 21, 2013
Time:
Friday 8 November
10:00am - 10:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 21, 2013
Time:
Thursday 24 October
11:00am - 11:45am

More..

Music With Monooka & Friends

By JMI Org, October 21, 2013
Time:
Thursday 24 October
10:00am - 10:45am

More..

Zingt! The Peoples Yiddish Chorus

By JMI Org, October 14, 2013
Time:
Tuesday 10 December
2:30pm - 4:00pm

More..