Peter Morrison Trophy draw

Location: Edgware
Joined: 04/01/2008
Status: Offline

Posted on: Wed, 09/08/2010 - 09:07

FC Team B vs London Maccabi Lions C

North London Raiders B vs North West Neasden C

Norstar A vs Brady Maccabi

Blizzard Storm vs Maccabi Masters

Pinner JFC vs Oakwood

FC Team A vs Catford and Bromley

Montana Boca United A vs Chigwell Athletic

Camden Park vs L`Equipe

Glenthorne United B vs Zig Zag

Heath Banta vs Southgate Harman B

Holy Mount Zion vs Hendon United Sports Club B

Woodford Wanderers vs Norstar B

Montana Boca United B vs Redbridge Jewish Care C

Glenthorne United A vs Brixton Old Boys

FC Marylebone vs Redbridge B

Bye: Temple Fortune

Ties scheduled to be played on October 10

41 Southern teams have entered as well as 10 Northern teams.

Premier teams are seeded until the next round draw.