Westdene run riot in club derby

April 16, 2009


Westdene 1st hammered Westdene Reserves 15-0. Moishe Hasid (4), Daniel Amram (4), Dan Selwyn (3), Jonny Alexander (2), Ben Rose and Nathan Brookes completed the rout in the MJSL Joan Collins Premier Division.

Zev Landsman (3) and Yossi Saunders earned Crumpsall a 4-2 win over South Manchester Maccabi 2nd. Andrew Levy and Dave Stewart replied.

Haroldeans thumped Sporting JLGB 4-0 courtesy of strikes from Bobby Abrams, Jacob Nevitt, Josh Silverberg and Adam Boyars.

Louis Basger (2) and Olly Basger eased Republic of Mancunia to a 3-0 success over Manchester Maccabi 4th.

Last updated: 12:45pm, April 16 2009