Peter Morrison Trophy round four draw

By Danny Caro, January 7, 2013

Here is the draw for the fourth round of the 2012/13 Peter Morrison Trophy.

LML Maccabiah Masters vs Redbridge Jewish Care A

Republic of Flixton vs Chigwell Athletic (Republic won)

Manchester Maccabiah 1st vs Blizzard Storm or Faithfold A

South Manchester Sports Club vs Temple Fortune A

North London Raiders A vs Oakwood A

Norstar A vs Hendon United Sports Club A or Woodford Wanderers

Camden Park vs Haroldeans (Camden won)

Brady Maccabi A vs London Maccabi Lions A (Brady won)

Ties scheduled to be played on February 3

Last updated: 10:38am, February 6 2013