JC Cyril Anekstein Cup 2012/13 round three draw

By Danny Caro, November 18, 2012

Here is the draw for the third round of this season's JC Cyril Anekstein Cup.

Chigwell Athletic vs Brady Maccabi B

North London Raiders A vs London Maccabi Lions A

Woodford Wanderers vs Temple Fortune A

Faithfold A vs Hendon United Sports Club C

Catford & Bromley Maccabi vs Redbridge Jewish Care A

Camden Park vs Blizzard Storm

Oakwood A vs SPEC FC

Hendon United Sports Club B vs Hendon United Sports Club A

Last updated: 8:54pm, November 18 2012