Peter Morrison Trophy round one draw

By Danny Caro, September 16, 2012

Here are the southern and northern draws for this season's Maccabi GB Peter Morrison Trophy.


Faithfold B vs Norstar B

Chigwell Athletic vs Faithfold C

Brady Maccabi B vs North West Neasden A

North London Raiders B vs LML Maccabiah Masters

FC Team B vs Southgate Harmen

Temple Fortune vs Boca Juniors

Tottenham Chutzpah vs Glenthorne United A

FC Team C vs Woodford Wanderers

SPEC FC vs North West Neasden B

UJIA v sHendon United Sports Club C

Athletic Bilbaum vs HMH

Glenthorne United B vs AC Mill Hill

London Maccabi Lions B vs Hendon United Sports Club B

Norstar C vs Brady Maccabi Masters

Oakwood B vs Blizzard Storm

Camden Park vs L'Equipe

Byes: 10 Premiership MSFL clubs have received a bye into the second round
First round will be played on October 28


South Manchester Sports 2nd vs Glasgow Maccabi
Leeds Maccabi 1st vs Republic of Flixton
Leeds Maccabi 2nd vs Haroldeans
FC Cosmos vs Manchester Maccabi 1st or Oakhill

The latter preliminary game will be played in October with the 4 later ties scheduled in November
The four qualifiers will go into the hat for the National Last 16 which will be played in January

Last updated: 2:45pm, September 21 2012