Peter Morrison Trophy last 16 draw

By Danny Caro, December 5, 2011

Cup holders Manchester Maccabi 1st will travel to North London Raiders B, while there are two massive all-JC MSFL ties including Hendon A against Redbridge A, in a re-run of last seasons' JC Cyril Anekstein Cup final, and Lions A versus Neasden A. The other three northern teams will all travel to London, with Hyde Park Rovers taking on competition outsiders Shirley Park of Division Three.


Hendon United Sports Club A vs Redbridge Jewish Care A

North London Raiders B vs Manchester Maccabi 1sts

Oakwood vs Leeds Maccabi 1sts

London Maccabi Lions B vs South Manchester Sports Club 1st

Shirley Park vs Hyde Park Rovers

Brady Maccabi A vs Temple Fortune A

London Maccabi Lions A vs North West Neasden A

FC Team A vs Chigwell Athletic

Ties to be played on January 29, 2012

Last updated: 12:50pm, December 14 2011