London calling for Peter Morrison Trophy holders

By James Masters, December 5, 2011

Peter Morrison Trophy holders Manchester Maccabi 1st will face a tricky trip to the capital after being drawn with North London Raiders B.

Stuart Delmonte and Tony Rosenberg’s men will travel to Brunel for the clash on January 29 to face a Raiders B side, who saw off Faithfold A to clinch their place in the last 16.

Elsewhere, Hendon United Sports Club A face Premier League rivals Redbridge A, in a re-run of last season's JC Cyril Anekstein Cup final, while London Maccabi Lions A host fellow heavyweights North West Neasden A.

Darryl Lee’s South Manchester Sports Club take on London Maccabi Lions B, while Hyde Park Rovers will also travel to London to face Division Three side Shirley Park.

Leeds Maccabi 1st face a difficult tie against Oakwood with defender Steven Berke coming up his former club.

FC Team A or Brady have been drawn at home to Chigwell, while Brady Maccabi A host Temple Fortune.

Peter Morrison Trophy Fourth Round Draw:

Hendon United Sports Club A vs Redbridge Jewish Care A

North London Raiders B vs Manchester Maccabi 1sts

Oakwood vs Leeds Maccabi 1sts

London Maccabi Lions B vs South Manchester Sports 1st

Shirley Park vs Hyde Park Rovers

Brady Maccabi A vs Temple Fortune

London Maccabi Lions A vs North West Neasden A

FC Team A or Brady B vs Chigwell Athletic

Ties to be played January 29

Last updated: 5:25pm, December 5 2011