Peter Morrison Trophy round three draw

By Danny Caro, January 15, 2014

Here is the draw for the third round of this season's Peter Morrison National Trophy.

Chigwell vs London Maccabi Lions White (Chigwell won)

Brady Maccabi B vs Shirley Park (Brady won)

South Manchester Sports Club vs Manchester Maccabi 1st

AFC Flixton vs Hendon United Sports Club A (Hendon won)

FC Team C or AC Mill Hill vs Oakwood A

Norstar London Raiders A v Heaton Park Rovers (NLR won)

Hendon United Sports Club C vs FC Team B (Team won)

Faithfold A vs FC Team A (Faithfold won)

Last updated: 7:54pm, March 9 2014