Cyril Anekstein Cup third round draw

By Danny Caro, October 22, 2013
Follow Danny on Twitter

Here is the draw for the third round of this season's Cyril Anekstein Cup.

Brady Maccabi A vs Oakwood A

Chigwell Athletic vs Hendon United Sports Club A

L'Equipe vs AC Mill Hill

Norstar London Raiders A vs SPEC FC

Faithfold A vs Oakwood B

FC Team A or London Haroldeans vs Camden Park

London Maccabi Lions Blue vs FC Team B or Woodford Wanderers

Los Blancos vs FC Team C

Last updated: 6:27pm, October 27 2013