London

An Analysis on the Goldstone Report

By israelconnect, November 12, 2009
Time:
Tuesday 1 December
6:45pm - 8:00pm

More..

JCC at the UKJFF - Good Intentions/Behind the Intentions

By JCC, November 6, 2009
Time:
Wednesday 18 November
7:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

JCC Movie Mondays with UK Jewish Film Festival - $9.99

By JCC, November 4, 2009
Time:
Monday 16 November
9:00pm - 11:00pm

More..

JCC at Mitzvah Day

By JCC, November 4, 2009
Time:
Sunday 15 November
2:00pm - 5:00pm

More..

JCC Iyengar Yoga

By JCC, November 4, 2009
Time:
Thursday 12 November
8:00pm - 9:00pm

More..

In Conversation with Ed Miliband

By JCC, October 30, 2009
Time:
Wednesday 11 November
8:00pm - 10:00pm

More..

The Holistic Parent Launch Party

By Dan17, October 12, 2009
Time:
Sunday 8 November
7:00pm - 9:30pm

More..

Israeli Supernatural Entertainer - Direct from Las Vegas

By israelconnect, October 6, 2009
Time:
Monday 19 October
7:00pm - 9:30pm

More..

JCC Front Room

By JCC, October 5, 2009
Time:
Tuesday 20 October
7:00pm

More..

Hang Out At The House

By JCC, September 23, 2009
Time:
Wednesday 30 September
7:00pm - 10:00pm

More..