TrainE TraidE Business Awards

By Zoe Winograd, February 11, 2013

Award Winners and Sponsors (l to r): Daniel Green - Homesun (Sponsor of Start Up of the Year), Shraga Zaltzman (Managing Director, TrainE-TraidE), Daniel Abrahams and Stefan Litobac - My Currency Transfer (Business Start Up of the Year), Mark Morris (Business Awards Lunch Committee Chairman), Sharon Jaffe - JaffeBlend (Business Person of the Year), Lloyd Dorfman CBE, Jeremy Stern - Promoveritas (Business of the Year), Stepehn Spitz- Brentano Group (Sponsor of Business Person of the Year), Julian Taylor - Tangent Trading Ltd (Sponsor of Business of the Year).

Last updated: 2:25pm, February 11 2013