JC Cyril Anekstein Cup draw

By Danny Caro, August 30, 2011

The draw for the first round of the JC Cyril Anekstein Cup was made at the pre-season counsel meeting in Edgware on Tuesday night.

Catford & Bromley Maccabi vs FC Team B

North London Raiders C vs Boca Jewniors

Blizzard Storm vs Shirley Park

Norstar B vs Camden Park

Athletic Finchley vs FC Team C

Brady Maccabi B vs Redbridge Jewish Care C

North West Neasden C vs Glenthorne United A

London Maccabi Lions B vs Temple Fortune B

Hendon United Sports Club C vs Hendon United Sports Club B

Jewventus vs North West Neasden B

Faithfold C vs Temple Fortune A

SPEC vs Los Blancos

UJIA vs Woodford Wanderers

Norstar A vs Glenthorne United B

Team JLGB vs Inter Borehamwood

Athletic Bilbaum vs Brixton Old Boys B

Redbridge Jewish Care B vs Faithfold B

L'Equipe vs Brixton Old Boys A

Byes: Brady Maccabi A, Faithfold A, FC Team A, Hendon United Sports Club A, North London Raiders A, London Maccabi Lions A, North London Raiders A, North London Raiders B, North West Neasden A. Redbridge Jewish Care A, Southgate Harmen A, Oakwood, Chigwell Athletic, Montana Boca United

Ties to be played on September 18 or 25.

Last updated: 9:28pm, August 30 2011